Do prefer to work for a smal company or do you prefer for a big company.

Some people love to work for a large company while other prefer to work for a small company. I personaly prefer to work for a large company for following reasons : working for a big company provides more opportunities in term of career advancement, working for a large company can help people cope with challanging issues; and finally, being a big company employee can help one build confidence.

To start with, working for a large company can provide employees with someopportunities in their further careers. In other words, most of big companies include various departments. Each department usually has its own organization, but there is an organized interction among different departments. Some employees may move within the same company and end up working for an other department. This may be possible because of the internal job postings or recomandations from management who has found the employees skills and decided to optimize productivity of the company.

Second,work for a large company can help to handle complex issues. At the first, working for a big company is intimading because of the large number of employees, a huge information one has to learn and the complexity of work itself. However, as one get used to it, he or she find it really exciting opportunity to deal with various people and fix some issues may arise while intercting with co workers and clients. For example, I work at the local hospital with a large number of employees. When I got hired, I was not very comfortable with that number of empployees. Nonetheless, after a couple of months, I found that it was worth being working there. In fact, at the beginning of job I was good at problem solving but now I can say that I am really used to it.

The last not least, working for a large company may help one build up her or his confidence. Dealing with a tremandous amount of job, a large number of people help one get rid of fear of failure. As a result, he or she may be more successful and of course feel more confident in performing at work, even in here or his private life.

In conclusion, working for a big company has many advantages for some people such as career advancement, dealing with various people and different issues and building up one`s confidence.For these above reasons, I prefer to work for a big company.