Some people believe that academic subjects such as chemistry, physics, and history should be taught in schools, while others believe that students will derive more benefit from studying practical subjects, such as motor mechanics and cooking.Discuss both

Some people believed it that students should study a wide range of curriculums such as history, physics and chemistry in school, in others mind, there are more advantages for students to learn subjects in the society. I am unsure whether this is benefits or drawbacks for the learner, and will, therefore, examine the both sides and give my personal suggestion with proper examples.

First and foremost, youth is about the age to gain the knowledge and build their critical thinking, especially in this fast-pace century. Two of the main abilities in modern society is creative skill and problem-solving skill. Young people should train their brain based on the subjects that they learn it from school, and will have chance to identify the information that ones received is useless or not. If adolescent and teenagers were lack of this skills, they would achieve their study or work target hardly. For instance, teacher is experienced for schoollearner to instruct the future of successful. The process of learning curriculums is one of the ways to cognitive self.

Practical subjects is the skill or knowledge about how to make life. There is no doubt people should know more this skills after learning from school. If there were not enough basic knowledge, people would spend more time on the basis. For example, it is common for some people give up their study to work in the metro city, which is finding job in low paid and low level workplace such as restaurant and have chance rarely to promote on great job or raise salary.

In conclusion, it is better for youth to learn more knowledge in school seriously, and they will have more time to explorer the world.