Some people think that the only way to relax is by rest or sleep while others say they need to do exercise or sports to relax Discuss both the views and give your opinion

In fast-paced world, people have different views about how to have relaxation, one's advice is to have ample rest such as sleeping is the best solution, others says doing some exercise such as sporting is much better. Personally, I think that the ideas are debatable, and will, therefore, examine the both sides in this essay and give my opinion.

Generally, to have rest in between or after work or take a short afternoon nap duing schooltime is well-know methods that feels relaxing. High-presure environment in everywhere, especially in modern society, forced people to meet their goals in career or gain better examine results in school. For example, majority of high school in China have a rule to ask student take 15 - 30 minutes sleep after lunch, people who work in school all believed the best solution to have exceptional relaxation in order to reduce stress is efficient rest. I remembered when I was in high school, after a nap, I used to gain knowledge suffieiently because my brian was sharpened.

Admittedly, for some people who have other thinking which is doing exercisie to improve body, thus calming no matter physical or mental attitude. However, it not only depends personality but also rely on their capability. After some activities, for example playing some sports, they would probably gain more presure from sports itself, it is helpless for themselves to relief, in the meantime, tiredness caused either sleepy or distressed.

In conclusion, simply go to sleep is functional for public and that is the best way to relax.