Some people think that the only way to relax is by rest or sleep while others say they need to do exercise or sports to relax Discuss both the views and give your opinion

In the fast-paced world, people have different views about how to have relaxation, one's advice is to have ample rest such as sleeping is the best solution, others say doing some exercise such as sporting is much better. Personally, I think that the ideas are debatable, and will, therefore, examine both sides in this essay and give my opinion.

Generally, to have rest in between or after work or take a short afternoon nap during schooltime is well-know methods that feel relaxing. The high-presure environment everywhere, especially in modern society, forced people to meet their goals in a career or gain better exam results in school. For example, the majority of high school in China have a rule to ask students to take 15 - 30 minutes of sleep after lunch, people who work in school all believed the best solution to have exceptional relaxation to reduce stress is efficient rest. I remembered when I was in high school, after a nap, I used to gain knowledge sufficiently because my brian was sharpened.

Admittedly, for some people who have other thinking which is doing exercise to improve body, thus calming no matter their physical or mental attitude. However, it not only depends on personality but also relies on their capability. After some activities, for example, playing some sports, they would probably gain more pressure from sports itself, it is helpless for themselves to relieve, in the meantime, tiredness caused either sleepy or distressed.

In conclusion, simply go to sleep is functional for the public and that is the best way to relax.