Successful companies use advertisement to make more sales.What can make an advertisement very effective?Do you think this is a bad thing or a good thing for the society?

It is for successful corporations to use commercial to make high sales number. It is varieties of the reason for the advertisement effective. I will discuss the pros and cons in this essay.

First and foremost, most of the successful advertisement is largely due to the story that they made. On the one hand, create an excellent background of the brand which is about how the founder starts the business with all his/her heart. The product under the brand is like their own child, the advertisement will spread the story through the media that they are willing to share, especially on social media. Another significant reason in favor is that some company use simple but strong marketing strategy to influence individuals. For instance, one of the famous brands in China replied their 30 seconds TV commercial whole year. People saw that advertisement all the time no matter which TV channel that one chooses.

The advertisement has two sides which depend on the content. It is common for a teenager to learn negative habits from commercial. One of the truths that we knew is many countries already banned smoking on the screen because many young people thought that is cool. In contrast, a good commercial can be an amazing material for schooling the adolescent. A few years ago, a rice cooker's commercial was played in the supermarket for such a long time. The content about reminds people to go home and have dinner. Most of the parents share this advertisement to their friends with the comment. They said the commercial warm their heart because it makes them have a chance to ask the children back home early.

In conclusion, there are many reasons makes advertisement successful. It is a good thing for our society.