The citizens of Forsythe have adopted more healthful lifestyles Their responses to a recent survey show that in their eating habits they conform more closely to government nutritional recommendations than they did ten years ago Furthermore there has been

The argument that The citizens of Forsythe have adopted more healthful lifestyles by habituating closely to government nutritional recommendations and consuming food products containing kiran, by avoiding sulia is not entirely logically convincing, Since it ignores certain crucial assumptions. Actually, the author failed to consider bolster evidence to the argument. On the other hand, He/ She would bring weak evidence to justify their claim.

Firstly, the author never addresses clearly about the recent survey which closely to government nutritional recommendations, because it represents details of ten years ago. The citizens of Forsythe are following same nutritional diet plan as given by the government ten years ago. the nutritional status are changed drastically in between then years. During at that time may be citizens have minimal diseases, but situation now are different. people are exposed to so much of pollution evenly their health also lessen than ten years ago. So, the argument might be plausible if the author present the details of survey that new government nutritional recommendations are going on.

Secondly, the author explicit about the fourfold increase in sales of food products containing kiran, a substance that a scientific study has shown reduces cholesterol, but He/ She does not represent about what are the foods that contain kiran. If the substance kiran present only in the foods which are frozened, the claim made by the author which the citizens of Forsythe have adopted more healthful lifestyles is not plausible. Because they are consuming frozen foods again which disturbs health by obesity problems.

Finally, the author failed to consider many ancillary factors because eating more foods which contain kiran is beneficial to the citizens which are more obese, but it does not useful for the normal citizens who are seeking for maintain good health. and also the author never explicit about the reason why sales of sulia has decreased. Even it is healthy food in past, suddenly reduces its sales. may be the citizens are not interested in consuming that food, but, it is useful to health,

In the conclusion, the argument is not completely sound and persuasive, because it rests on series of unsubstantiated assumptions. if argument should be strenghthened if the following assumptions could define.