Comparison between Prancer and Acer car.

It looks like a car owner and a friend of a person sent a brief suggestion about a car which he wants to buy. According to car owner, two cars launched past year Prancer and Acer. Out of these two, he likes Prancer thw most and strongly urging not to prefer Acer bacause of its performance and feedback compared with Prancer Car. Apart from all, there are many flaws in this one sided suggestion.

According to car owner, Prancer and Acer cars launched in the past year. From the day both launched individually, Acer cars received only few positive feedbacks. The actual time of launch is not specified. Might be Prancer car is launched in first quarter of last year and Acer on the other hand in the last quarter. Since, Prancer has been launched from a big time, 5000 of the cars were sold. Due to same reason Acer Cars received only few positive responces. Waiting for some time, Acer car might receive more positive responces than the Prancer. Again, feedback for Prancer car is not mentioned and we dont know about Prancer's responce from customers.

It is said that, Prancer has a aesthetic pleasing design, and a fuel economy of 30kms per gallon. It is a on sided feedback. We do not know about Acer. Acer might have a better, attractive design that Prancer and additionally a better fuel economy that 30kms per gallon. Additionally, he says Prancer is available for affordable price but didn't mention about price for Acer. With such incomplete information it is not recommended to trust what the person is saying.

Friend who owns a car, is constantly urging his friend to get a Prancer car instead of Acer. he could be a dealer of Prancer car and might have a fixed commission on making company's profit. In such a condition he might have given false information about the cars only to get some personal benefit regardless his friend's goodwill.

After analysing the whole scenario, we cannot say with a good confidence, Prancer car is better that Acer just because of a friend who writes about one sided comparison of these cars.