Vandalism in Carlton County

According to a Carlton County citizen, it has been noted that, in Carlton County out-of-sate migrants who have moved there few years ago are responsible for increased vandalism in two years, where he doesn't provide any evidence to support the cause. In addition the person who wrote also wants the government to take strict action against those who are immigrants in Carlton County. While there are few things appear to be true but seems specious without any evidence.

It is said that, vandalism has increased over past two years and immigrants are moved over past few years. Since the exact number of years are stated here, we cannot firmly accept this belief. Since immigrants are moved in doesn't mean they are the only responsible for violence and destruction. It could be a political act gain some personal advantage.

Many citizens of Carlton County also think the vandalism is causing because of immigrants. Here, again it cound be a political act to provoke local citizens against immigrants. Moreover, we cannot trust whether it is really said by many citzen or only few. As there is no exact figure mentioned not even a survay has been conducted to know what people want. This could be a political act of local communist party who only wants the betterment of their own people and don't want any foreigners in their land.

Even if government takes some action and reduce the no of immigrants, is there any guarantee vandalism will be permanently stopped. Violence and destruction can be also aroused by local people might be for some of there demands from government. One cannot deny this as a possibility.

In such a way, there are many flaws in this scenario and cannot be considered as a strong argument.