Education
Education is important for everyone to become a successful leader in any field of discipline. Apart from being just educated, a focused
education in specific field of education is always beneficial. Choosing field of study at very early stage of career lets you become
virtuoso in that field. Whereas, multidisciplinary education doesn't prepare you for your propensity.
Students should be encouraged to choose their area of study and let them follow their dreams. Providing the option to choose area of
interest at very early stage of life lets students think about their personal interests and ways to develop those ideas. Elon Musk, a
revolutionist in space industry and autonomous cars, at very begining of his teenage, he bacame aware of what he wants to be and
started reading books about aerospace, rocket science. This dedication towards the field made him aware of almost any problem in
future. A focused education not only encourages students to select a particular field for study but, to develop those little ideas in their
mind in future.
Moreover, society has many advantages by letting their people to become experts in desired fields. In such a way, within few years
there will more number of people with expert minds and who also tend to develop things for the society. In graduate colleges, different
disciplines are available for students to choose and learn new things about that field. This allows students to develop their minds in
that field rather than those in which they are not interested. If the same kind of options are available from early schooling, students
would definitely become more innovative. Thus, society has its benefits in indirect way.
Additionally, it reduces chance of some students to fail in some subject of area where they are not interested and don't want to become
a scholar in that subject. If such things happens, it reduces the chances of higher grades and thus their confidence.
Multidisciplinary education not only lowers someones honours but also, it might lowers the confidence level. It also doesn't let
countries to creaste specialists in paricular field. Thus, choosing area of interest at very early stage is always recommended.