The well being of society is enhanced when many of its people questions Authority.

Involvement of citizen into Authoritarian Services definitely results into betterment of Society. Social problem are there in every society and to manage those problems and improve present services should be the motto of the Authority. Authorities are responsible for the solutions of these problems but, without proper feedback a powerful Authority might seem handicapped.

Authoritarian work can be managed by collecting periodic feedback from there citizens and applying the same in maintenance and management of the society thus results into betterment. When people are allowed to give there opinions on decisions taken by authority, they sometimes give a positive, revolutionary, original ideas which becomes beneficial for future work and application. Take an example of the region Nebraska and its government- Nebraskan government was pluming for several years until their citizens are allowed to point out governmental breaches and give their opinions on improving current conditions. This change became an revolutionary decision as this actually improved Nebraska's economical conditions and hence results into improvisation.

Some corrupt or greedish leaders might try to take advantage of governmental allowances and thus depriving social process. These greed-lovers cannot be stopped until someone stands up and questions the authority "What's going on?". By successfully protesting or threatening these fake faces, social causes can be solved. Obviously, such work should be identified and take care of the frauds. This is possible by involvement of people outside the Authority and cannot be helped by someone inside the Authority. Thus there should be transparency between citizens and Authority.

It is not only the problem of Authority but, people whose freedom depends upon them. They of-course have the right to modify or change certain rules and regulations which might indirectly reflect people's lifestyle and comfort. Thus not allowing these citizens to interrupt the official procedures might result into Authoritarian power which could be fatal.