Downtown Zurzi is becoming increasingly congested with traffic, increasing the commuting

time for those who work downtown or near downtown. The nearby city of Loft was faced with

the same problem several years ago and implemented a small weekly tax for driving one's car

downtown, Downtown traffic almost immediately subsided in Loft and the local government also

raised much-needed money for fixing the roads elsewhere. obviously, this plan should be implemented

in Zurzi in order to solve the brewing traffic congestion problem.

The author claims that downtown ZURZI is becoming increasingly congested with traffic and proposed a solution to the problem. The provided solution for a nearby city Loft was faced with the same problem and the local government implemented a small weekly tax for driving one's car downtown. Morover, the local government raised money from the road taxing. However, the overall proposal contains some flaws and will not accept if it fails to answer some critical question. Moreover, the conclusion cancels some assumption and draws an accurate conclusion.

Firstly, the author states that the nearby city implemented a taxing for one's car downtown and traffic almost decline in Loft city. But, this statement is quite vague and ambiguous because the author did not state the size of the two cities and resident of these cities. It is possible that the resident of the Loft city is less and that's why the law is easily implemented. Moreover, people of Loft city may come less in downtown. The downtown traffic is congested means the law of driving is quite discoherent and maybe the size of the downtown small than the Loft city.

Secondly, if the city government increase tax without proper investigation then it is not acceptable. It may be putting a financial strain on the citizen. Taxing may be negatively affected by the citizen and may impact on the local business owner. Thus, the local government should make a pragmatic decision on this problem. Moreover, The government raised money for taxing the road then why the government do not repair the road and may be increased the lane and add some foot over bridge or underpass for the pedestrian which can reduce traffic in downtown.

On the other hands, Zurzi town can divide the time slot for the vehicles. Such as, the heavy vehicle cannot pass on the road in peak hours and also can promote some awareness that share the car with other so that reduce fuel and energy. Moreover, the local government can increase public transport for office going people. As a result, time will be consumed and the traffic will reduce.

To conclude, the overall hypothesis is quite interesting but need more information to validate the statement. The result of the statement only accepted if it ables to answer the previous assumption.