Fifteen years ago, Omega University implemented a new procedure that encouraged students to evaluate the teaching effectiveness of all their professors. Since that time, Omega professors have begun to assign higher grades in their classes, and overall student grade averages at Omega have risen by 30 percent. Potential employers, looking at this dramatic rise in grades, believe that grades at Omega are inflated and do not accurately reflect student achievement; as a result, Omega graduates have not been as successful at getting jobs as have graduates from nearby Alpha University. To enable its graduates to secure better jobs, Omega University should terminate student evaluation of professors.

The above Argument does not have any logical grounds and thus it should not be supported as the new system is helping the higher administration to get the reviews of the students and they are the main consumers and look at any domain the consumer provides the best evaluation of the product.

Firstly, enhancement in the system is executed to bring out the full potential of the staff because if their teaching is not satifactory their would be complaints regarding them and the management would not tolerate that, and if every teacher works to their full capabilities whole heartedly then obviously their is going to be a rise in the acadmics.

Secondly, The major issue in the above discussion is that the graduates are not able to secure good jobs, main reasons for this can be that these individuals are not ready to face the corporate sector. To solve this pseudo interviews should be conducted by the management to improve the confidence as well as provide them an outlook of the intervieing pannel. Moreover, They should motivate the students to perform in such in extra-curricular activities which will help out in improving the resume of the students.

Thirdly, Omega university should analyse the curriculumn of the Alpha University as it would help them to understand what are the major drawbacks in their university due to which they are not able to perform well in the industry and they should cover them up.

To conclude, the problem stated above cannot be resolved by changing the acadmic part of studies but it can be resolved by changing the extracurriculars and introducing new things tasks to the students.