The following appeared in an article in a health–and–fitness magazine: “Laboratory studies show that Saluda Natural Spring Water contains several of the minerals necessary for good health and that it is completely free of bacteria. Residents of Saluda, the small town where the water is bottled, are hospitalized less frequently than the national average. Even though Saluda Natural Spring Water may seem expensive, drinking it instead of tap water is a wise investment in good health.”

Discuss how well reasoned . . . etc.

The topic brings upon a debate whether to drink tap or bottled water, both requires a certain experiment for deeper and further influences. According to the topic, studies show that Saluda Natural Spring contains minerals needs for good health and completely bacteria-free, even more, the residents of Saluda has a less hospitalized rate than the national average. An in depth research into the relations between the bottled water of Saluda and the nutritions of human health is needed.

People have been drinking water for centuries, while the dabate continues, we need scientific proof of the percentage of water quality effects our physical health. Maintaining health could come in different ways, from obtaining necessary nutrients to regular excercise, a minimum theory opposes that residents drinking water from the area are healthier seems debateful. A wide varitey of factors should be incuded as well, from the diets they're on to the average excercise duration and so on, a single factor of nutients in the water in the area couldn't be the right case.

However, we can't exile the fact that water is indeed the most important element in our body. Many diseases lead to the bacteria remains in the water, from the Dirty feet disease in Taiwan in the mid 1970, caused by the pollution caused by mercury to the Africans whom digestive systems are fulled with parasites. With the progress of modern infrastructure, most people around the world are able to access to clean water resouces with a tap of the faucet. On ther other hand, these pipes that carry water to our residences could be aging and decaing through time, bacteria are preserved in which could lead to our glasses of water. Rather than comparing these tap waters to bottled waters, people should be aware that through careful filteration and heating, bacteria could be eliminated and by obsorbing a wide variety of natural ingredients could also help us gain the nutrions we need.

In conclusion, water is the most important element in our body systems, but we couldn't rule out the other factors that are also affecting as a whole.