In a business plan prepared by the manager of the Rialto movie theater he has concluded that hamper its share of a decreasing moviegoers, it must replicate the Apex movie theater located outside of the town. In order to conclude that he has presented few facts about Apex theater and a report of a survey concluding that the movie ticket prices are increasing. But manager has forgotten to analyse the whole thing, so it would be perfunctory to conclude without analyse those facts.

Manager has illustrated that the Apex theater is located in a mall and it is out of the town. And he has assumed that the number of movie goers are increased there. It is apparent that the Rialto movie theater is no longer most visited theater.

But he has given no reason behind why the number of customers is decreasing. He has stated that the theater is there since last five decades . since when this change of visitor is noted. May be the number of theaters in town is increased, or may be no interesting or watchable movie is in the market right now and this decrease is documented in during that period.

He has said that the Apex theater is at located out side the town in the mall. But there is no report asserting that the number of movie goers is increased there. Further he has added that Apex theater has features like video arcade , carpeting seats and a state of the art sound system but there is no proof weather this amenities are success or not. He has given a survey report that 85 percent of the respondents have reported that the high price of the newly released movies have restricted them from going to the movie for more than five times per year. But who were the respondents ? How many movie goers were surveyed ?

do the survey contained everyone of them ? May be the Apex theater has increased its price to commensurate the cost of amenities they are providing and the respondents used to go there. And survey contains which regions ? Was the survey endemic to that particular town only or universal ? The manage has said that replicating the Apex theater would be helpful.

But do the both theater having same circumstances ? What if the Rialto theater needs something else .

So, in order to decide weather the Rialto theater needs the change Or not the manager need some more explainations about the reason behind the decrements in visitors of the theater, authentic report about the success of Apex theater. further if the manager found the need of change than making the theater available with the amenities like that Apex theater have would be useful or not ?