The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company.

"According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

The advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company has enlighten some of the flaws of their company based on the statistical report which has been collected from the marketing department of that company. They claimed that their movies are good enough to attract the viewers but they have a dearth amount of budget to advertise their good quality of movies and therefore they need to increase the amount of budget next year to reach the maximum public that they can avail through advertising. But, are their movies really good? Are the movies realizing according to the current taste of people? Are the majority of the people want to see this category of movies or not? Well, to demonstrate the flaws, we need to discuss and analyze the questions in a little bit descriptive manner.

Firstly, They have claimed that, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen- produced movies than in any other year. But why this happens? Maybe, the choices of people differs from the movie that are being released over the past years. That may be a reason that the movie production company failed to gather more people into their territory. They need to understand the current taste what the general people like to watch. They may release their movies based on the taste of their people.

Another reason may arise when the movie production company claimed that although fewer people attended to see the movie but the quality of their movies are good because people are opinionated some positive reviews based on the movie quality. Again, This may verisimilitude the main topic that the movies does not belong that much of attraction that can habituate the general peoples idea. People nowadays tend to watch the ultra graphical 3D movies to refresh their mind. What if their movies are from the old culture and obviously young generation will not interested to watch that particular movie because they may think that this movie will be a waste of time for them.

You can't deny the tastes of your young generation. It should be the primary goal to attract the young society of a city or area. They will gain you the most of the profits even beyond your imagination how enthusiastic they are to share their experience with other friends if that movie attracts those young fellas. All you need is to provide some good movies which can attract those people like a magnet.

Last but not the least, Yes, Advertising may occur a big role to become a successful movie. But, if we distract our thinking from movie world to the tech world, we can see that, Xiaomi a Chinese brand without any sort of advertisement are doing their much income from the Indian market just by providing some good quality smartphone. People are reaching automatically to them to buy the best available phone according to their budget. They simply invest all of their money to develop their product as good as the can be able. And what do they result? Xiaomi is the number one smartphone selling company of India with almost a zero percent advertising. All you need to develop your commodities and people will find you automatically.

Super Screen Movie Production Company should aware of the above mentioned flaws to make the best results of their efforts. Advertising is not the main hot topic to become successful in a business rather many important factors can play to become successful in a project.