People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

Decisions are the very primary scheme to become successful in any objective and those decisions need to be very refined as well as emotionless because emotion can move you insanely poor condition.

I completely agree with the issue that has been given and that is for the mentioned two reasons which I will describe in the following.

Decisions are the first and foremost scheme to dive into a sector as majority of success lies behind perfectly accomplishing a viable decision. One must be very conscious at making decisions in every phase of his life, because, if your decision is not with your side it must backfire on you. To make a decision, it is never be wise to develop one's decision by placing a strong percentage to the emotional way. A decision must be always unbiased. For instance, One has a strong liking towards Engineering but he is very weak at doing math and if that person choose his graduation career at an engineering scheme, you will not do good ever in his career. It is always preferable to do some research according to the existing data by which one can acquire the previous knowledge of that sector and consequently, it will help him to find out the flaws and obstacles that he may face during his engineering career. He should be cautious about the flaws that may encounter to him and also needs to be always insightful to solve those problems. But, if one has chosen engineering career just because he liked it once but not gained any of the mentioned knowledge, his sorrows know no bounds. Yes, Emotion may take place to make a decision after completely researching to that area. But, if anyone make the decisions according to his emotions, that must undermine him in the long run.

Similarly, Anybody who wants to go to Germany needs to mentally prepare himself to learn the native German language as he is a non-native German who wishes to go there for higher studies. But, one must be analysis the current situation of there to make the decision, he must be responsible to learn the language first as it is a barrier for most of the non-native people. There's no primary place for emotion to make a decision. One must be aware to examine all the possible outcome that may encounter and needs to find the way of solution before diving into a decision.

In conclusion, people who has developed the career and life always take their decisions according to the viable logic first and that should be the important aspect to get a fruitful result whereas emotion should be given a very little priority of taking any important decision.