human lives

This argument mainly concern with human lives. Here author argu that we can save human lives by using their suggestion. As we know todays technology goes on absord extend there are many facillites are provided for saving human lives as well as we can use all the orthodox tricks for curing the disease.

Firstly,author said we can saved human lives if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered.And this administered take place in areas where the disease is detected.So we have to administered routinely against the innoculations.

Secondly, the data said that if we support inoculations there is small possibilites that a person will die as a result of inoculations. This is main disadvatage of supporting inoculations.So we have to take some step against thar inoculations because this cost life of human beings.

Thirdly, as we know that by supporting inoculations there is some chances that some people will lost their lives. So we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to routinely administered. By doing this we can save lives of human beings and which is more neccesary than regular administration.

concludely, we can say that by using today's all technologies we can also save human lives. we have not give permition to inoculations and this is the optimum way to save human lives rather than routinely administered.We can also doing this thing by taking support of all NGO and all health center which are visited disease area oftenly.