related record of hospiTAL

As we know now days there are many facilites in hospitals for collect data of similar kind of patinets. This is a proper way to hold all data of similar kind of patient as a whole. This isuue mainly concern with can we give access to such data to patients? Now days doctor examnine the patient and give them medicine or treatment to the patient but sometime they didnt notedown all the symptoms of that patient nor check in thei data if there is before a patient came to hospital who has same kind of disease.

Sometime if we categorized all kind of similar data in dfifferent part,medical examination and treatment will going to easy. And if we give access to the patient to use their record they easily determined that what is the main problem in their health and they can follow the instruction which is given to the other patient.

But sometime if we give access to the patient to access the data of other patient we can easily determined the disease but by doing this somotime same kind of symptomes have different diseases which is the main disadvantage of giving access to the patients. So we have to prohibit the access of data of ailing patient.

If we give access to the patient the one benifit is we can easily determine that doctor is competent to treat that medical condition so we can measure the efficency of the doctor and also check that doctor is treating in a what kind of manner.