related wild life save

As we know that today industries are developed at great extend and becuase of human's greedy nature people cut the tress as well as they build buildings, hotels etc..Which is against our environment also pollution is going on great extend. We should prevent this changes in our country.

Firstly,Youngtown which is environment protection group give notice to smith corporation for not be permitted to develop the land which is a part of youngtown group.Youngtown group is a wildlife preservence . They presreve the wildlife and it conation 300 bird species of that area.

Secondly, We know that a small percentage of the land will be sold to the smith, proposed development will have disastrous consequences for their area, becuase smith want to make hotel on that land which will affect that youngtown group becuase there are many animals and birds were lives their and becuase off all noise of the hotel birds and animals will not be on safe mode.

Thirdly,we know that smith promised to ensure the preservation of the century, but there is no way that their plans will do anything but harm the century which is main issue which should be solve. And as we know there are no circumstances under which this sale will benefit youngtown community, which relies on tourists who visit primarly to see their magnificent bird population.

Concludely, we can say that by giving no permition to the smith's Corporation we can preserve the wildlife of youngtown.Which will save the bird species as well as our nature. In 2014 in india the ratio of wildlife centuries are going downward and it is the main subject of concern so we should take some step to solve this problem which is go increasly in now days.