night shows local or nation?

This argue is mainly associated with the news program , in which author argue that the number of local news are decreased by the national news in the night. As we know that mosf of the people are prefer to watch teliviaion shows aor news show in the late night, becuase most of the people are busy in their day schedule.Author argue that over the past years late night news program devoted increased time to national news and less time to weather and local news.

Firstly,as we saw that news program devoted increased time to national news rather than the local or weather news. Becuase of this problem in that period most of the complaints received from the viewers , who were concerned with the station's coverage of weather and local news. And it is necessity to know about the local news of weather and local news.

Secondly, author said that local businesses that used to advertise during the late night news program had canceled their advertising contract with news program because of in that time news program devoted increased time to national news and less time to weather and local news.As we know if news program will not give time to local news they will be in loss and they will canceled their contract which is an obvious thing.

By devoted more time to national news the viewers of the the local news will reduce to great level. Therefore in order to attract more viewers to the program and to avoid losing any further advertising revenues, we should restore the time devoted to weather and local news to its former level.And it will bring the same number of viewers back to the program.

Finally,we conclude that if we divide same amount of time to both national as well as to local news there will not any problem is going to occur becuase national as well as local news are important to know all the people of the nation and it will help the people to know the all the information related nation's weather as well as all business related news.

The optimum solution of this problem is we have to devide same time to both news and the we will prevent further advertising revenues.And we can remain same number of views for both the type of news.