related to employee of company

This issue says that sometime companies hire consultants to suggest ways foe company's improvement. In this days there are many companies which are hire outsiders for suggestion becuase owner of company thought by doing this we can improve company's performance.This idea should be considered as a ambivalent idea.

There are many advantages of hireing this consultant like we can know about outside market of the business or also we can know about all the ups and down of market. Consulatants can do our help very effectively for knowing what is going outside of the business. By taking their advice we can improve some business tricks and also we can make changes in orthodox thoughts of companies employes and other staff. Outsider consultant will give us more ideas for improvement of business.

As we know that coin has two side, there are many disadvantages of hiering outsiders. If we hier outsider consultant for companies improvement we ignore oue companies employee as well as we waste money for give to the consulatant.Sometime that consultant can cheat to companies and spread all hidden furtile to some other compnies. This is the main disadvantage of taking outsiders consultants.

we can solve this all problem by doing one thing, companies have to listen their own employees nor to consultants. By doing this companies security as well as money can be saved. By doing this development of company can also possible as well as development of all the employess take place. We can also do one thing that those employee who gave optimum suggestion company should give them promotion and by doing this new employees join the company and improvement of company go an over extend.

Concluding this we can solve this issue if companies will spend more time for listening to their own employees rather than the consultants we can make companies improvement effectively and also we can done all agreement very clendestively. We can also put all furtile to limited to our company but if we take consultants for advices we have to assure of our company's safety and all harmony related our company.