As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

As we know today technology is growing day by day . on each and every day new inventions are take place. because of this all invention human are mostly depended on this.we mostly use technology for any simple purposes after knowing that we can do that work more effectively but we chose technology over our mind . Technology stops human for thinking or for any kind of physical activity.

Firstly we know that in now days many new invention are there like calculator,internet,mobile phones,and many other,We should agree with this point that technology have many advantages but in other side it also have many disadvantages. we know that because of calculator human stop thinking or calculating any maths problem , which stop progress of human being,As we know because of internet we can easily fulfill our all needs we get all information in 2 or 3 second.

we know that in this all advantages there are many other illegal activities are running. youth of our nation is prevaricate.because of internet. there are many social media like watsup , facebook.hike etc.. this all activities dissemble our youth and we spoil future of our country.

apart from many disadvantages we know that because of internet or social media we save lots of our time and we can consume it on other important work. we also connect with many of our friends or family members or even with outsiders of country, we should thankful to the internet that we can easily our all task with the use of this service.

at the end we can conclude this its only depend on human how to use technology and in what extend we have to use it.