As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Technology has surely created a huge impact on our day to day lives, Everything which we are using in our daily lives has made our daily lives very easy. Nowadays every person starts their day with using such inventions and end it using the same. From easy tasks like preparing a cup of coffee, commuting to work, ordering food, buying groceries, et cetera to complex tasks like developing software, making algorithms, processing data, et cetera everything is done with the use of technology. Technology has made our lives very easy but it has surely not done one thing that is deteriorating human’s ability to think.

Technology has helped humans to do every task which was unimaginable in the 19th century. Technology brought humans from using horses and carriages for traveling to motor powered vehicles. By doing all our daily tasks very efficiently and easily it given humans more time and space to think and innovate, technology has not stopped the growth of human brain, but the opposite.

Technology has freed human imagination. It gave our imagination the environment it needed and this thing has given birth to many amazing ideas. Before the invention of internet no one thought that communicating to other people would be so easy and after the arrival of world wide web in the 90s it all changed people started innovating, one after another they came up with amazing ideas about what can be done using the internet, for example- In 1994 Jeff Bezos, a grad student from Princeton University thought about selling books on the internet, he created a website “amazon.com” and now amazon is one of the largest and most profitable E-Commerce Company of the world and sells more than 600,000 products.

Technology has helped humans to proliferate their imagination. It has also accelerated the growth rate of the humans. We should not forget that everything that we have right now is also created by us. Technology has not deteriorated the human’s ability to think, it has changed the way humans used to think, off course in a positive way.