It is sometimes said that borrowing money from friends can harm or damage the relationship. Do you agree? Why or why not.

Recently relationship between friends has confronted a lot of problems. There are those who say borrowing money from friends harm the relationship, while others believe the opposite. In this essay I will examine both sides and add my overall view.

People who say that borrowing money causes negative results have their own perspectives and reasons. They think borrowing money as exploitation for friendship. As well as the main reason that they think that most friends need friendship for personal purposes. For example, if someone asked his friend borrowing money and he doesn't know if he has money or no, so In this case maybe happen embarrassing attitude that can make the relationship weaker than before.

Despite of all these arguments this is matter depends on the friends themselves, if they have a good thinking toward their friends. In addition a lot relationship stand at the cooperation between friends and they deal with each other easily without any problems. For instance, some people believe broadly that asking friends for any favor help the relationship to be stronger and better. Consequently they regard each other brothers.

In conclusion, from my overall opinion I disagree with this matter from numerous reason beside it depend on the personality of friends. I think people who say that borrowing money harmful have negative view with all due respect. On my opinion I think borrowing money is a matter of giving and taking.