Some people prefer to gain knowledge from their experience. others prefer to gain knowledge from books .Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

In education field, we have many sources to get knowledge from. The best two ways to get knowledge are gaining by experiencing or by reading books. But which way is the best choice to gain information. I will explain both opinions as follows.

first of all, gaining information by experiencing is the first way that ancient humans use it to gain knowledge. For example, people discovered a lot of discoveries such as fire, cultivation, electricity and fishing by practicing and investigating them. In addition, this way is the best for people who love to amuse their life, because this way is practical and exciting. Meanwhile, it is the best way to memorize and keep information in an inerasable memory as the scientists said. Despite all these virtues, this way has many defects such as wasting time and unexpected results.

On the other hand, gaining information by reading books is the best way for people who prefer to read before work than to work without any experience. this way also has many features such as boiling the time down, organizing ideas and getting benefits of other people's experience. For instance, you can read books about astronomy, and gain information from other astronomers then complete their observation instead of starting your own observation and investigate some things that had already been investigated. Hence, you will not sophisticate the field you take.

in brief, from my perspective, attaining information needs to variegate your ways of studying, then get as much of information as possible from any source after that, collect your whole information to make sufficient idea.