some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people`s lives. others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

In modern times, the issue of happiest times among ages has become more controversial. While it can be argued that the teen years are the happiest times of most people`s lives, another opinion is that adult life brings more happiness. In this essay I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

Based in my knowledge, adult life is simple and more convenient. The adult man feel that he had done everything he wanted and the time for relaxing is now. As an example, my grandfather does no work because he is adult and this tradition among all families in our countryside. Therefore, adult people feel more comfortable and live simply life.

The teen years are more exiting and the happiest times of most people`s live. I believe the main reason for that is because they feel that they are free and the bright future waits them. Furthermore, the activities which they are doing might be one of the reasons. For instance, when I was teenager I felt I am the happiest one just because I have the chance to hang out with my friends. According to study, in one city in Australia they found out that the teenagers are the happiest people in the society. Hence, teen years might be the happiest years of people`s life.

In conclusion, the issue of happiest times of people`s lives raises strong passions in both sides of the argument. My personal view is that teen years are the happiest years of people`s life.