a friend of yours has received some money and plant to use all of it either

*to go on a vacation.

*to buy a car.

your friend asked you for advice . compare your friend's two choices and explain which one you think your friend should choose . use specific reasons and details to support your choice

When someone request for advice from me . It is very difficult state , because maybe my opinion is not good for him . If I was in his shoes , I would buy a car . I will look for three things important an useful , pleasure and waste money .

Everyone should be find things can useful from it . A car you can use it as a work like taxi driver . While a vacation is not important very much . It is only for entertainment .

Pleasure is very important . By vacation you can interesting more , but you can interesting by car also. Funny in a vacation is limited only for few days , however a car forever. You can go anywhere by your car easy , but in vacation you will be communicate by poplar transportation .

Waste money is bad habit . If you go to a vacation , you will depend a lot of money . As you are buying a car , you saved your money . In future , If you need a money , you will able to sell it .

This is my chose for you . Might is not good for you , but it is my advice . You can decide and chose the best one . Although I still believe buy a car the best for you.