Last year the number of students who enrolled in online degree programs offered by nearby Omni University increased by 50 percent. During the same year, Omni showed a significant decrease from prior years in expenditures for dormitory and classroom space, most likely because online instruction takes place via the Internet. In contrast, over the past three years, enrollment at Humana University has failed to grow and the cost of maintaining buildings has increased. Thus, to increase enrollment and solve the problem of budget deficits at Humana University, we should initiate and actively promote online degree programs like those at Omni.

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">I strongly believe that an increase in online enrollment can't solve this question.

First of all, assume Humana University increases online enrollment, it can be decreased expenditures for dormitory and classroom space. It can't be increased in spending. Because the online course needs to prepare for a camera, and the professor of the classroom should record his content. It can't increase this effect of the professor and it will make them need to bear more pressure. After all, some students online also have some questions to ask them. I think that Humana University has to maintenance servers of some website of an online course. So it means this school needs more programmers to maintain servers and to buy more servers. For the user experience, this online website should be always updated, do they not paid for more user experience designers? As a professor, they should to record videos and update them on this website. This university has to pay for them.

Secondly, When we release more enrollment lists, how can we ensure that they all want to register? Humana University will pay for more advertises fee, they will need to make this university get more publicity. That means more spending.

Finally, it is an important point, Omni University's successful maybe because it is a famous university, so it is needn't make more publicity, there are too many students who want to join this course because of its fame. As a famous university, it has more sponsors to pay for it. Thus this university can solve this spending. It has a disadvantaged is the Humana University maybe failed to grow it, because the tuition is too high. It can't attract students to apply for this university.

To sum up, this university can not solve the problem of budget deficits through increase enrollment of online degree programs. If this university wants to solve this problem it should to rearrange its distribute of money.</span><br>