"The Mozart School of Music should be the first choice for parents considering enrolling their child in music lessons. First of all, the Mozart School welcomes youngsters at all ability and age levels; there is no audition to attend the school. Second, the school offers instruction in nearly all musical instruments as well a wide range of styles and genres from classical to rock. Third, the faculty includes some of the most distinguished musicians in the area. Finally, many Mozart graduates have gone on to become well-known and highly paid professional musicians. "

The argument states that Mozart School of Music should be the first choice for parents considering their children music lesson because it provides them many benefits from their age level to the best teachers because it has some well paid faculty members. Stated in this way the argument fails to represent many facts on which the argument could be evaluated. The conclusion of this argument depends on faulty evidence and it is somewhat capricious choice. Therefore, the argument is incomplete, flawed and fails to delineate a considerable attention.

Firstly, the argument assumes that, the Mozart School welcome youngsters according to their age level and no audition to attend is required. Since, the way of getting chance is fortuitous and also whimsical as there are many factors is quit omitted. For example, the students enter a school but the school authority does not mention any age or requirements level, then the order of school is imperil. The points could have been fortified, if author stated a big picture regarding the students age and school policy and also class order of school.

Secondly, the argument claims that, the school offers wide areas of musical instruments and styles. The claims sounds like fictitious as it has not mentioned any specific instrument and any specific style and their future impacts. For instance, Gemini school provide great teaching in all fields and they have many styles and genres but no one sure about their peculiarity. The claims might have been convincing, if it states specific area and also specific styles.

Moreover, the argument also assumes that, they have provide most distinguished faculty, but did not any lionized figure. Therefore the choice is limited. The choice could be reasonable, if its depicts any influential figures in details and also it would have been convincing enough if they provide any references of them.

Posing several questions from students selection to their teaching methods and also their teachers criteria, the argument keeps any reasonable reader in a state of skeptical.

In conclusion, as the argument is unable to provide crystal answer of the above mentioned question and also keeps it hidebound regarding its strategies. Any argument would be convincing if it provide enough details, it is the primary requirements. On this criteria, the argument is flawed and unconvincing enough to attract a discreet person.