The Smith Corporation should not be permitted to develop the land that is now part of the Youngtown Wildlife Preserve. This sanctuary is essential to the survival of the 300 bird species that live in our area.Although only a small percentage of the land will be sold to Smith, the proposed development will have disastrous consequences foe our area.The company plans to build a small hotel on the land .Although they have promised to ensure the preservation of the sanctuary,there is no way that their plans will do anything but harm the sanctuary. There are no circumstances under which this sale will benefit our community,which relies on tourists who visit primarily to see our magnificent bird population.

The Argument conclude that In the sanctuary 300 bird species live in the area.If the small percentage of land will sold to the smith corporation so it devloped a land and make a smal hotel for the visitor are coming in the sanchuary for showing the birds and people will eaisly show the all mangificent of different bird population.But In this argument anthor have many Assemption and holes are show so i disagree for this argument.

Firstly,If the some percentage of land sold to the smith corporation for the development of land but author can not be assume that if land is devloped so some tress are cut for developing the land so it will be many house of birds are destroy so birds are go to the different area and do not come back again.If birds are going to developing the land so it will not the good condition or not of the land peop-le are not show the different birds polpulation ever.

Secondly,Author suggest the if land is develope and small hotel will made so tourists have come more for showing the magnificent bird population but it will be not assume that some tourist are come for show the different birds not for Picnic.It not assume that if hotal made have more time so it will affect the birds for living.Some birds are go for made a hotal and lan development.

Thirdly,Author suggested the company have protect the sanctuary and their plans will do not harm the birds.But any land development are not made without noise polution if it can made so some birds have go to the sanctuary for the noise.Any compay will not develop the land without land is not clear,so birds have many problem for the developing the land it will very harmful for the birds.

Finaly,I Conclude that for this argument if any land of sanctuary it will directly affect on birds living and Some different bird species are go ever in the sanctury and without birds tourist are not come in sanctury so the bird have more so land developing are not doing but we can develop the outside of sanchuary so torits are easy to travaln and see the different birds.