All too often, companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiency. If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees, such consultants would be unnecessary.

The author say in issue,Company hire the consultants too suggest how the compay is more efficiently work.I agree in this issue because Company can not juage the own skills about the working. so, it can hire persons for juage the how it will be growing up and how to more efficient before it's working?

Firstly,In this issue any compay have grow is so less, so it will be check the What are the fault in compay so, it cannot be grow fastly.some compay have own empoly it can check company but employ are not explain loyal issue compay because if employ can suggest the bad working in compay so it have been his job is no more as per comment is bad. So compay worker always say the good qulity but it cannot explain bad comment to the compay.so outside commers are required for leagal issue check and expalin the why the compay is not grow and how to solve?They can responce are loyaly to the compay.

Seconly,Company consults the outside worker for the checking so, this person do not have any good respose they have only explain the what is the problem occuring in compay and how to solve this problum.For Example,Outside worker find the issue in compay so it will check and examine the all problem like worker can not work properly,Work is not complited in time etc. so, it will all explain the problem occuring in the compay to the owner.

Thirdly,It will be response if the compay any issue so Owner can go to the woker and direcly speak what is a problem in comapy so, worker are easy to explain his problem for work.If compay have solve the all problem is doing in compay so compay are automaticaly growing up as the comparisan.

In this issue,I conclude that If the comapany check the respose of the consults and solve the problem are occuring in the worker as per minimum time so,comapy have efficiency more than and fastly growing up in the market.