Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However,since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations,we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

In this argument explaining the People have regularly incoculation against cow flu in areas where the disease is detected.so people small possobility that a person will die.In this argument author cannot explian the in which area have cow flu are detected and how many people are are died,He assemption is people have regulary inoculation so it willnot be die to the flu,but it will not explain how many people are die after takes the incoulations.

Firstly,In this arguement author can assume if the people are regular check up so cow flu is not be affect, Bit regular check up in is not possble to the all people because the all peoples are not a same conditon.Author say the routing check up to people but i am disagree this statement because the if peoples are regular check up time and money are use for this.All people are not regular check up because it's conditon is not same to other.

Secondly,If people the small possibility can die to the flu as a result of the inculation so people is what gerenty it will be not die after check up regular.Author cannot exaplin how many people are saved after regular check up.if it will not affect the flu in the area which have detected the this disease. so it will be go one time for examination so it will not affect the flu in future.so will be more person can do this maner because ut will be not be affect by the this flu it the resone for examine.

Thirdly,people have die to this flue so will regular check up and it safe for flu in which condition it will follows after examine the doctor.Some people have regular chack up it can be affected by the flu author is not explain the no of people are check up and it will safe for affected by the flu.

In this Argument i conclude that if the people are resident in which area have detected the disease of flu so people have one time check up and it will not affect by this flu in future and what is the consideration can do so it will be not affectd by this flu.It is very genual reson for the the check up and safe our life for the flu and die.