In a study of the reading habits of Waymarsh citizens conducted by the University of Waymarsh, most respondents said they preferred literary classics as reading material. However, a second study conducted by the same researchers found that the type of book most frequently checked out of each of the public libraries in Waymarsh was the mystery novel. Therefore, it can be concluded that the respondents in the first study had misrepresented their reading preferences.

From the two studies it has been concluded that the response from the first study has misguided the reserchers of the Waymarsh university anout the books they regularly study. But, some of the questions remains unclear from the study. Is first study on citizens are are of same age group or the same sex also it isuncleared that survey conducted on citizens are belong to reading habits or not. On other hand, researchers found that almost all public liberary contain all the mystery novels this survey does not satisfy the the second study commensly. This does not provide with strong proof of misguidance may be people like private liberaries or they like to perchase books from book store. This two uncleared questions counterws the conclusion.

Firstly, on the primary survey researchers come up with the result that people of waymarsh like to ead more about literary classics. But, it cannot be clearly justifies that study on the citrizens are of which age group, or sex also it is not clear that how many of the residents have been surveyed. Because in order to ensure that citizens like to read classic books almost all type of people should be included on the survey. May be it is possible that elderly people like to read literary classics and young generation wants to read the thrilling stories of the mysteries adittionaly people connected to the business like to read business books.

Secondly reserchers came up with the result that most public liberaries contains mystery novels and due to that they have ariieved to conclusion that people have misguided them on the survey. During this survey also some questions to be answered. May be people love to buy books not to reed form liberies. Also some citizens read through the private libereries. And as a result to this facts it would be not legimitate to blame the citizens of the waymarsah city that they have provided the wrong information about the reading habbits.

To conclude, that the researchers of the university has to provide with some more facts about the survey and without that figures and facts of the survey iot cannot be concluded that citizens have misinterpreted the resechers.