SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's current headquarters. Moreover, Middlesburg is a predominately urban area and according to an employee survey, SuperCorp has determined that its workers prefer to live in an area that is not urban. Finally, Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg, making it not only a safer place to work but also a cheaper one. Therefore, Supercorp clearly made the best decision.

The argument provides facts about two cities Corporateville and Middlesburg. However, the argument has many fallacies and have many unanswered questions.

Supercorp believes that, a recent surge in number of homeowners making Corporateville a better place to live. However the standard of living is based upon many factors like transportation inside the city, advancement in technology, medical facillities, literacy rate of the city and as well as governance of the city. This only fact doesn't provide enough information that supercorp made a best decission.

The argument talks about the safety of two cities. There are many unanswered questions on safety of these cities. The arguement doesn't provide information on crime rate in those cities. There is one more assumption that, Corporateville is cheaper than Middlesburg and the argument provides a fact that taxes in Middlesburg is more than in Corporateville, this doesn't mean that Coroprateville is cheap. It depends on many factors like rent, transportation inside the city, educational fees, groceries, number of imports and exports, etc.

A survey in the argument says, employees prefer to work in non urban areas than in urban areas. By this we can conclude that Middleburg is urban area and Corporateville is not. Ideally more developmental activities occur in urban area than rural area making it a better place to live.

So, the arguement poses many unaswered fallacies. It is missing major facts about how the two cities can be measured. So it is unclear that whether the decission made by SuperCorp is best or not.