Techcorporation is our top pick for investment this term. we urge all of our clients to invest in this new company. For the first time in ten years. A company that has developed satellite technology has been approved by the FTA to compete with the current satellite provider. That company is techcorporation. A consumer survey last year indicated that over 80% of respondents were dessatified with the current satellite television provider and would want to switch to another provider if the industry were not a monopoly. thus, the new venture of technocorporation into satellite television will prove to be highly profitable for those who invest now.

Here the author concludes that the techcorporation into satellite television will prove to be highly profitable in ten years who invest their money now. To support his conclusion author had stated some points. But for the customers this points are not sufficient to switch to this techcorpotaion. There are some assumptions which are unanswered.

First, the author states that the techcorporation is at the top pick for investment. Here the author just assumes that it is on the top pick but there are no evidence given that customers can conclude that it is really on the top. In today's world there are many companies starting at very fast rate. So, when techcorporation came into existence there will be many more companies starting together. So, author need to provide the comparison which can state that techcorporation is really on the top.

Secondly, this is a new company so it is not 100% trusted one because there is more competition in every field in today's world. So, if the company ruins the money invested by the customer gets ruined. As the investment done is one time in ten years but the amount for the investment is not stated. So we can not compare the amount with other company it can be higher or lower. So the amount had to be mentioned.

Finally, the corporation is approved by the FTA so the author provides some proof. But there will be many more corporation which had been approved by the FTA. So, the customer needs some more information about the corporation to leave other all providers and switch to the techcorporation. And as the survey indicated by the company 80% of the customers are not satisfied by the current provider they are willing to switch to other provider but as the techcorporation is new company they need to provide some sound proof so that the customers get attracted towards them and leave the other providers.

So, the author needs to provide the benefits given by the company in this 10 years period after investing so that the customer feels that money invested is highly profitable. The author needs to provide sound proof to strengthen his conclusion.