Although innovations such as video, computers, and the Internet seem to offer schools improved methods for instructing students, these technologies all too often distract from real learning.

Online learning is a biggest boon to the society in today's world. Each and every learning materials can be easily fetched through internet.

The prompts however argues that online learning platform is deviating students from exploring the real learning. I mostly agree with the authors assertion about the education learning from internet. However, I do concede that there are some point about the online learning

education system that makes the whole learning process compatible.

Firstly, there may be the possible outcome that students may get distract from whatever they are learning through the internet and online

platform. Students may often tends to deviate their mind during the course of study during online classes. It only requires the presence of students while faculty is instructing their students. Most of the student choose to disable their microphone and camera option to avoid the given situation in the online class. For example, now a days, most of the schools and colleges are closed due to Covid -19 pandemic and those colleges and schools choose to teach their students through online classes using many applications. This online teaching platform is increasing now a days, due to which students are forced to take their classes through webinar or online classes. There is no essential requirements of the classes to make their students to open the mic. and web-camera compulsorily. So due to which they might get abundance of time to get deviate throughout their classes.

Secondly, their might be the chance that students may feel bore while they are attending the classes through internet. Due to the situation where the aspirants get to interact with only teachers while they are attending the classes, which makes students feel awkward sometime because they might feel shy to ask some silly questions to the faculty member. Which led students choose not to ask question to their teachers. For instance, when some students are not able to get some easy concepts, which they might have easily asked their fellow friends in the classroom, which is not the case for now. If they get confusion while learning in online classroom, they might not be able to ask questions to their teacher virtually due to their timid nature.

However, online learning platform is making the tasks of institution too easier in terms of running the education sector smoothly. If the students are not getting whatever they are taught in the classroom, then the students might go to the web internet and search the topic where they are getting too much of difficulty and can get all the concepts of their needs. So due to which internet platform, for the students might get the notch throughout the world.

So, in conclusion, there are many possibilities that may get through the way of the online education and internet technology, which one must be aware of if they are choosing the option of such technologies.