Although sound moral judgment is an important characteristic of an effective leader, it is not as important as a leader’s ability to maintain the respect of his or her peers.

Everyone should respect or believes in a right judgement so it is necessary to make sure that whomsoever is providing the judgement, it's taken care with morality.However, if a person is biased, no one will believe in his judgement.So for any unbiased leader to provide the right judgement needs to make sure to have below characteristics in positive. 1. does leader support , motivate his peers?2. is leader not looking for his/her own benefit?3. Does he/she has knowledge of the particular area to provide the judgement?

Firstly, leader has to be unbiased for his peers whenever he/she has to come up to a decision. For an example , if one is skilled in one subject and he is putting 100% on his work even more effort he is putting and working hard day and night.whereas there is another resource who doesn't have much knowledge on the subject,but he is good friend of a leader and is amiable so when the day comes about announcing the promotion at the end of year , leader should vote for his adroit peer rather than his friend.In addition, leader should not look for own benefit.A true leader will always be unbiased with respect to any situation ,person or place.before proceeding for any judgement, he/she should research on that subject as it will not matter for that particular time but it will impact the future also.If leader is unbiased , people might not admire, they will not consider him as leader but a corrupt person.such as leader takes the credit from his boss though his peer perform all his task, no one believe his judgement as his intentions were greedy.

hence forth, to be true and respectful leader first he should respect other feelings and their hardwork then only he can provide a unbiased judgement which will be accepted by all his peers and everyone would like see him as a leader in future and learn his virtue.