"Any decision whether made by government,or by a corporation, or by an individual person-must take into account future conditions more than present conditions".

As in the given statement ,"Any decision whether made by government,or by a corporation, or by an individual person-must take into account future conditions more than present conditions" is certainly a complex and controversial statement.So,i partially agree and disagree with this statement.I provide my reasons,examples and evidence in support of my point of view in the following paragraphs.

In any democratic country,"Government" refers to a group elected representatives from different parties who are validly elected by the people of that country.The party which has an majority of the elected representatives can able to form the "Government".And they govern according to predefined rules and regulations in the constitution of that country.Government is responsible to work according to the welfare of the people.And according to division of country into states,then government in the state is named as "State Government" and for central or which governs all the State governments is named as "Central Government".

In consolidation of my point of view:

Why i agree with this statement?

Any decision made by the government ,or by a corporation,or by an individual person must consider the future conditions more than present because the result of that decision may lead to attain certain goals which are required now.But, this may tends to damage or make the situations more complex and worsen for the future.So, the decision made by government must consider future conditions more than that of present day conditions.

For example,consider the scenario in second world war, in which major destruction happened in Japan.Japanese government decided to involve in war,without considering the future happenings.In which US military forces dropped atomic bombs in cities of Hiroshima and Nagasaki in Japan.It made huge damage to Japan then and even now the younger generations are facing health problems like born child is def or with poor eye-sight.This clearly explains that huge penalty for the future generations because of the decision made by the government without in concern about the future.

Why i disagree with this statement?

Any decision made by the government ,or by a corporation,or by an individual person must consider the future conditions more than present because focusing more in future than present may leads to face more damage and people have to suffer a lot and this causes severe opposition to the government from the people. So, the decision made by the government should equally consider the present day scenario's and future conditions equally.

For example,consider a situation where due to huge natural calamity which leads to vigorous and unstoppable rainfall in a particular location.Due to this the water stored in the dams had crossed increased and beyond the limit and results in breaking of the dam.Now government has to take a decision for the welfare of people by considering the present scenario gates of the dam has to be opened to let the water go out.Rather than considering for water scarcity to future generations,if the gates of dams are kept close means results to damage and breakage of dam.Which cause major loss to both present and future.

CONCLUSION:

As i have provided irrefutable evidence in support of my point of view,i conclude my argument reiterating that statement "any decision whether made by government,or by a corporation, or by an individual person-must take into account future conditions more than present conditions" is partially acceptable.