In any field of endeavor, it is impossible to make a significant contribution without first being strongly influenced by past achievements within that field.

"Experience is the best teacher", everyone wishes to achieve greater heights in their respective field, many of them look up to the milestones which are set by the stalwart in their particular field and consider those achievements as a motivation to thrive.some creates their own path and stood out in their respective fields. In my opinion to achieve greater heights, it is paramount to see the milestones in the particular field, which will create a positive attitude towards achieving that goal.

Inspirations will solidify your thoughts, Inspiration improves creativity and drives with a positive attitude to achieve a goal. for instance being myself as an example, from my childhood i was inspired by former india president Dr.A.P.J.Abdul kalam, I was inspired by the fact he was not only the president and also was an eminent scientist, who contributed for the successful indian Space missions.I got fascinated by his autobiography called "wings of fire",which molds me as a wholesome man by his arduous struggles to come up as a good position in his life. he was a inspirational leader to the entire nation India. he influenced me to aspire to become a scientist.

secondly, the key innovations in any field were achieved by look up the achievements which was done earlier in that field.