To be an effective leader, a public official must maintain the highest ethical and moral standards.

Leaders of many generations have been steadfast with their decisions and principles to be triumph. Such leaders have made revolutionary and changed the way of thinking to amend a conundrum.

To begin with, many companies are appointing mature and stable employees for upper management. Indeed, there are protocols which must be followed by every leader to carry out his tasks effectively. Compromising and ignoring ethical principles can relegate his status in the company. For example, many CEO’s have been ostracized from the company because of their lack of chivalry attitude. This could demotivate the employees of the company. Such impute towards any person should be punished with stringent actions. In addition, company’s name is deteriorated and investment from other companies could be circumscribed.

Secondly, moral standard to even lead a country is more important in this generation. For example, Barack Obama who had lucid intentions to develop the economy of the country. There was no doubt about his credibility. His passion to serve others was conspicuous and irrefutable. Moreover, there was a consummate revenge against the person who desiccated the Twin Towers. Such brave and haughty nature of president is still recognised and appreciated. His principle and ethics to serve the country has been remarkable.

However, there are situations, where finagle plays important role in one’s life. To bolster this statement let us take an example two country’s leaders. There are times when one country has to remain sangfroid for the development of one’s country. If there are leaders like Hitler who was firm with his principle’s and moral’s for a particular religion. Following his commands have led us destruction of many lives. Such situations can be avoided if one compromises with another to make peace.

In conclusion, there are times when impertinence should be eschewed. Moral principles and ethics should be their primacy. Disobeying them can lead to ambiguous and nowhere.