The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting you

The author concludes that the best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things. I agree with the author that most of the people who achieve big in life have a passionate interest and come from commonplace things. My further examples of support the issue are given below.

Firstly, Bill Gates one of the richest man in the world and the founder of Microsoft. Bill Gates gets his ideas to arise from commonplace things. He started to build system software and application software in the garage of his own home but now Microsoft is the most opulent company in the world. While building phase of the software they have to overcome with lots of complication and bugs but there passion and determination help to achieve the things that he is today.

Secondly, Jeff Bezos is the currently richest man in the world and the founder of Amazon.com. While working for one other company for 5 years. One day, while wandering at the home, he thought of building eCommerce websites. After that, he began to work building eCommerce websites named as Amazon.com. The company started in the one-room. Now becomes one of the most valuable and opulent companies in the world. Amazon.com provide service all over the world and it has branches around 100 countries and will increase its branches soon in remaining countries. Not the eCommerce site, that also launches the online movie watching websites named as "Amazon Prime video" and online book reading sites named as "Amazon Ebook".

In the conclusion, all the best ideas arise from a passionate interset in commonplace things. There will lots of complexity while building that ideas with reality but the passion drives them crazy and they will achieve them in the future.