The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Corporation which needs to achieve a collective goal whether, competition encourage human to achieve an individual goal. Both are valuable for make a desire target. But, a good leadership needs cooperation among a particular group of people by instilling a sense of cooperation which is more important.

Competition among the young children is natural, which is internal of every human being and any human cannot ignore these. But, if human emphasizes that awful tendency he or she will not able to achieve several significant targets. Bill gates established Microsoft not only along but also with the help of a group of people. Although idea is more essential that he developed but without collaboration and effort of group member Microsoft could not achieve newer invention and idea.

Some people expressed that, competition is essential to encourage a human like sports. But, life is more beyond that and finally is not counted who win and who fail. Take for instance many team works for NASA, if among these group member has a computational tendency and tendency to prove superior the whole project will be jeopardized. Also for computational tendency might be conflict among the team member. Cooperation leads a person to gain more innovative ideas and by sharing ideas anyone can increase knowledge.

It is not true that human cannot achieve individually but for good leadership in any field most essential to be cooperative. Suppose, you are a director of a company and you are working in a project. Is it possible to successfully complete the project without help of other employee of the office? It might be possible but you have to work arduously. Whereas cooperation will help you achieve anything spontaneously.

Finally it can be conclude that, for better leadership in  any field young generation should be emphasize on the sense of instilling in cooperation. That’s why, people said, “Alone we can do little; together we can earn so much”.