The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

In fields like government,industry or any other company if they go by the cooperation than works will divided by them and make them easy to work by helping each other but in competition gives you the best quality for your field work and best way to solver the problems.So there are pros and cons in both cooperation and competition,so society needs to identify the pros in both way.

cooperation can lead to socialism and burden will divided equally among them.It is best for the people to work efficient in different fields a with less effort.cooperation brings less work and more products like building home if you are professional in some fields than others can get help from you and more complex work can be done by collaborate with others.

competition is different from cooperation it brings best from you and high quality work from you.Competiton push you to your limits or out of your limits that can make you more skillfull.We can take example like there are many students who are designing train for the transport in this competition brings best design that will help train to go fast in less fuel and cover more distant.

both cooperation and competition is best for the fields and will bring best quality out from the peoples.both ways will help them to make less effort and more efficient projects for the world.cooperation and competition are different in them so society should help them to learn about collaborate and gives your best by competition.