"A nation should adopt same curriculum before entering student to college"

it depends on a nation to need all of its students to study same curriculum until college because every nation has cultural difference between all states so every states has its own identity and same curriculum become hurdles for them.if the that nation has same cultural than it's good for the students but multiple cultural nation can't adopt the same curriculum

nation like india has so many cultural in so same curriculum for the nation is not good for their cultural like in india they speak more than 2200 languages and so many different religion and diversity so it make difference.In india they say"every 4Km you will get new language" so same syllabus for a students until college is not beneficial for them.

but if we talk about USA than whole nation share same cultural,language and history so it will be good idea for the students to have identical syllabus for the school until college it will help them in many form like if one student want to change their state for some reason than there is no worry for them because whole states share same subjects for school.

identical curriculum can stop students creativity and can limit their dreams because everyone has same approach to the certain subjects and that is not in favour for the country.In other hand if every students for different states has different curriculum than every students can think outside of the box and will help than to learn new things with the help of the diversity of the subjects.

At the end it depends on the nations cultural,languages and diversity.same curriculum can help them in some points but different syllabus can make them to think differently.