The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or any other fields is by instilling in thema sense of cooperation not competition.

Healthy competition is always better but it is better to an extent. I strongly agree to the point that the best way to grow young leaders in our society is to instilling or fixing in them a sense of cooperation. Cooperation will ultimately result in well-being of our society.

Firstly, current leaders in our society are extremely competitive, they do not even have a marginal sense of cooperation. In our society venality is reaching heights. so, we or the society have to prepare such young leaders that they will be able to eschew all these problems.

In government sector, some laws are unjust to common people and there is no leader at current situation who can raise voice against it. This is the main problem in our society that no leader is audacious. For example, in county like India, traffic rules are not followed. People just ignore those rules and regulation that are actually made for their convenience and security, they are just too dumb to understand it. So, there is necessity of young minds to help improve the traffic management system of India and who will consider common people's opinion to change rules that are not harsh on people. The rules should be decided with society's willingly. Then everyone will follow those rules happily without breaking them.

The young leaders should understand that, not everything is black and white out there. There are such hazardous people in the system who will try to persuade their mind about competition. Competition should be there but I believe that healthy competition would bring out most results from them. Hence, I would like to conclude that cooperation is important that competition.