The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The first quality of learder is to cooperate with his employees and with his peer. It is not wrong to be competitive as but not at the cost of coorperation. If a leader is letting this competivite felling ahead of his cooperative feeling, he/she is causing bad for himself as well as for the entire cooperation. If the department are themselves in fight with each other how can they expect the company to grow.

Any government orgainsation has enormus department, comparising of enornus man power coming from different cast, religion sex, education background, the one thing that make the whole organisation moving is coorperation. Without coorperation how can somebody thing of cordination between the departments. For instance, a file that come for approval of installation of industry, it has to go through various department such as Finance, Police verification, Land inspection etc. If different department has a competion between the other department and also among the people of the department, the file will not move forward and the approval will not take place. But if there is coorperation between department and people the file will move swiftly and the approval will take place quickly which in turn prosper the country.

Moreover, the cooperation in industry also plays a key role in prosporing the industry. For instance, lets assume a car munafacturing facility. Car is made up of diffenent component such as engine, chassie, transmission assembly. If there is lack of coorperation one department will be producing the good irrespective of the demand and will eventually lead to wastage of money for the firm.

However, competion also plays a vitial role. As without competion people will tend to take the work less seriously as they don't have any inspiration of why to work more than there collegue when both are getting same perks. The individual should think of getting forward from his/her peers while maintaing coorperation between them as it would be waste to put so much effort when you are not getting anything in return.

Coorperation is the backbone of any industry whether governement or private of any other, as they cannot excel if there employes are not coorperative with each other. Some people might comment that competion is the way to excel, but its just supporting the excel of the firm.