the best way for society to prepare its youth for leadership in government ,industry,any other field is by instilling them a sense of cooperation rather than competition.

write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree.

Youth is the most important factor in increasing the future of the country's economy.

Preparing an individual in shaping his/her ability to work has became crucial need of any field as it might improve their field. Various schemes should be implemented to do such task.While various qualities should be posses by an individual one of the most important is cooperation.

Cooperation among youth is very beneficial in any field. One of the reason being - it helps perform a task more efficiently and smoothly.When there is cooperation among team it will help them do their task in a non chaotic manner. Team spirit is improved when there is cooperation. Hence cooperation is important factor in any field.

Another reason of incorporating the sense of cooperation is that is prevents the superiority factor amongst the youth.Ego is a part of any individual and this gives rise to haughty reponses to another individual -say a team leader to a team member. This might create a hindrance in development of the task. But this can be prevented if there is a cooperative spirit among the team. So this gives another reason to instill cooperation sense in youth.

But along with cooperation there are other skills that should be instilled too.Other skills such as competition,creativeness are also important. Any task could be done more speedily when their is competitive spirit among them. This spirit helps them to create new solution, new ideas more quickly rather then relying on each other for solution. Hence one can develop or invent a solution if there is competitive spirit in him.

So it can be said that cooperation is not the best way to prepare youth for leadership. Other factors should also be taken in consideration before implementing a particular scheme.