the best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative actions.

Spoil the spile, spoil the kids. Ignore the negative action is totally wrong. In my view, the best way to teach is not only praise the positive actions, but also point out the negative actions.

What if we don’t point out the negative actions? It will make people not improve themselves. The only way to be a better person is to correct one’s defects. However, if someone doesn’t know what is the wrong action, there is no way they can improve. Like the emperor in accent china, he hate the advice of his Courtier. But, he listen. Hence, result from his ability to correct his fault and to accepted the jodgement make his age the powerful in the history.

When teaching someone ignore student’s opinion is not a good way to teach. Everyone should not be ignored. They may feel unfair that teacher didn’e respect their pinion. They will make some worse negative actions to earn teacher’s attaintion.

Despite that we should not ignore the negative actions, we shoultn’t clesure the student for the negative actions. It will make the a big mistake. Using the harsh words won’t correct the bad action. It will make student be more deconfident. Once they feel like unconfortable about the classes or afraid to do any actions in order to not make wrong moves, they will not interest at the class at all. Hence the better way to teach student what is the negative action is to point that out without any harsh words. Using the right word to teach student is important.

Of course we have to praise the positive actions, they did a great job that they deserve some rewards. But we should ignore or clesure those negative actions. Those who did the positive actions may did the negative actions next time. Only teaching everyone what is good or bad actions can make people improve.