The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Everything around us has pros and cons, it can be an culture, attitude, opinion and so on rather not being a critique we can find the positive part of things. However, we should keep our voice up when a negative things would be harmful for our society.

Subliminally peoples mind search for bad things ? the answer of this is not no just because we people are adapted by our family ,society and culture so its all about our quotidian practices to see things positively before getting any bad symptoms occurred in front of us. Last Sunday I had visited my neighbors yard and I had experienced a very pathetic scenario, where a lady scolded her dog disdainfully. After experiencing this my neighbors got a juiciest subject to criticize about someone we don’t know. After someday I got her in a grocery store where she was with her husband and after addressing her husband about her , I got to a heartache of him that she has a mental disease whenever it gets worsen then she try to ameliorate the stress by rough words with her dogs. And here the massage for us is that before criticizing something we should become very clear about this ,if we are in ambiguity about any incident then it should be more generous to be quiet.

Great people says if you will praise someone’s achievement then good things on your way, since a it’s a so called line but it has a good massage to learn about. However , we become strickers when its about our home our culture our county