The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

The young generation in the world is generally seen as the future pioneers. Parents of such young minds always look for the best possible way to provide them an education where they can learn how to cope up with day-to-day life problems and such continuous exposure helps them to find their passionate interests towards various acivities. All of this possible only if they are taught required skills at any point of time in their life or they have been exposed to such critical circumstances where they reason and take needful decisions.

However, these skill binding paths involves series of postive and negative actions that needs to be admonished carefully and provide them with feedback with chances of improvement. For example, student often learn various skills and gain knowledge by going to school where they are under continuous supervision with thier respective teachers and he/she regularly observes students action towards a particular problem and even if a student is performing well towards it's academics but is generally rude to its fellow students in the class, the teacher or guide scolds him for such negative behaviour and thus student gets to know about basic scruples of living and eventually learns to behave well with others.

In addition, students during their teenage period gets exposed to many illegal activities that are being carried around them and often gets indulged in such activities that may cause detrimental effects on their health and mind. If it would have been the situation that their parents should have never stopped them for doing these bad habits ,they would have eventually been addicted to such a level that coming back to normal would be the most challenging task. Thus, continuous chain of learning requires careful monitoring of such events and also being praised or rewarded when doing something grateful that helps the society in someway or other for the good cause.

The habits as well as knowledge a child picks up in his growing years go a long way. It goes to his benefit if he inculcates good habits and correct education. However, this does not mean that he can never go wrong. For example, for an employer it is very important to check the performance of his employees. The employees should be appreciated and encouraged to keep up the good work and should also be corrected when indulging in bad behaviour with others or not performing his/her assigned project to the par.

In brief, teaching is the ability to transfer knowledge to one's peer or other individuals and such activity should be praised or corrected in some manner depending how an individual reacts to such teachings and beliefs.